Contact Us


*CEO, Co-Founder

Pat Sweeney
pat@fargojet.com

*President, Co-Founder

Jim Sweeney
jim@fargojet.com

CFO / Vice President

Randy Jenson
rjenson@fargojet.com

Director of Aircraft Sales

Mike Higgins
701-373-8810
mike@exclusiveaviation.com

Director of Maintenance

Mike Clancy
701-373-8840
mx@fargojet.com

Fargo Flight School Manager

Mike Paulson
701-373-8817
mpaulson@fargopilot.com

Flight Operations Manager

Craig Holly
701-373-8826
cholly@fargojet.com

Human Resources Manager

Lisa Markert
701-373-8811
lmarkert@fargojet.com

Line Services Manager

Jeremy Sobolik
701-373-8822
jsobolik@fargojet.com

Vice President of Marketing

Darren Hall
701-373-8828
dhall@fargojet.com

General Department Contact info:

Aircraft Sales

1.701.235.3600
sales@fargojet.com

Flight Operations

1.701.373.8816
charter@fargojet.com

Flight School

1.701.373.8817
pilot@fargojet.com

Line Services

1.701.373.8800
service@fargojet.com

Maintenance and Avionics

1.701.373.8840
maintenance@fargojet.com

Maintenance and Avionics

701-373-8840
maintenance@fargojet.com

 

We stand a world apart.

We’re a world apart from the image most people have of Fargo, and a world ahead of our nearest competitors. Our team is highly trained, continually educated, and absolutely passionate about their professions. When safety, time and security matter, make Fargo Jet Center the best part of your world. Contact us today!


View Larger Map / Get Directions

Fargo Jet Center

3801 20th St. N
Fargo, ND 58102
info@fargojet.com

1.701.235.3600
1.800.7700.JET(538)
Fax 1.701.237.6887

Ask Us