Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AIRCRAFT SALES

Sales, acquisition and brokerage services in all aircraft markets. Contact us to learn more about our aircraft or if you don’t see what you’re looking for.

QUEST KODIAK DEALER

We are proud to be the Quest Kodiak dealer for Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin!

BUY, SELL & TRADE

We want inventory and trades!

YOUR SPECIALISTS

We specialize in all turbo-prop aircraft and small and midsize jets!

Exclusive Aircraft Sales offers sales, acquisition and brokerage services in all aircraft markets and is proud to be the Quest Kodiak dealer for Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

CURRENT AIRCRAFT INVENTORY

2019 QUEST KODIAK

2019 QUEST KODIAK

We are proud to be your factory authorized NEW Quest Kodiak dealer for Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin!

read more


MAIN OFFICE

EXCLUSIVE AIRCRAFT SALES
Flying Cloud Airport (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
+1 (651) 450-6200
sales@exclusiveaviation.com
AIRCRAFT SALES TEAM


Mike Higgins
Managing Director
mike@exclusiveaviation.com
Cell: +1 (952) 221-2323


Jed Albright
Director of Aircraft Sales
jed@exclusiveaviation.com
Cell: +1 (651) 271-7426


Gary Newhard
Director of Aircraft Sales
gary@exclusiveaviation.com
Cell: +1 (952) 250-7817


David Kay
Director of Aircraft Sales
david@exclusiveaviation.com
Cell: +1 (815) 321-1189


Nicholas Newby
Director of Jet Sales
nick@exclusiveaviation.com
Cell: +1 (720) 878-8996


Jessica Belcher
Sales and Marketing
jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com
Direct: +1 (952) 697-3165
Cell: +1 (205) 296-1664


Randy Jenson
President | CFO
randy@exclusiveaviation.com 
Direct: +1 (701) 373-8803

Looking for a different aircraft?
Let us know and our experienced aircraft sales team will help you find it!

CONTACT US

1 + 1 =

EXCLUSIVE AIRCRAFT SALES
Flying Cloud Field (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
sales@exclusiveaviation.com | +1 (651) 450-6200

EXCLUSIVE AIRCRAFT SALES
Flying Cloud Airport (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail | Eden Prairie, MN 55347
+1 (651) 450-6200
sales@exclusiveaviation.com

FARGO JET CENTER
Hector International Airport (KFAR)
3802 20th Street North | Fargo, ND 58102
+1 (800) 770-0538 | +1 (701) 235-3600
service@fargojet.com

PREMIER JET CENTER
Flying Cloud Airport (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail | Eden Prairie, MN 55347
+1 (855) 641-2020 | +1 (952) 641-2020
service@flypremierjet.com

Copyright © 2019 Fargo Jet Center. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.