AIRCRAFT SALES

Sales, acquisition and brokerage services in all aircraft markets. Contact us to learn more about our aircraft or if you don’t see what you’re looking for.

VIEW INVENTORY

QUEST KODIAK DEALER

We are proud to be the Quest Kodiak dealer for Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin!

LEARN MORE

BUY, SELL & TRADE

We want inventory and trades!

CONTACT US

ACQUISITIONS

We offer acquisitions in all markets!

CONTACT US

EXCLUSIVE AIRCRAFT SALES

Exclusive Aircraft Sales offers sales, acquisition and brokerage services in all aircraft markets and is proud to be the Quest Kodiak dealer for Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

CURRENT AIRCRAFT INVENTORY

2000 MAULE M7-260C

N102MR | S/N: 30020C
Features: ADS-B In/Out, IFR Equipped, Auxillary Tanks, VG Kit, Beautiful Paint, and More!

read more

2008 CESSNA 400

N405JA | S/N: 411019
Features: Dual GIA-63 WAAS, GDU-1040 PFD/MFD, GTX-33 Mode S Transponder, and More!

read more

AIRCRAFT MARKET EXPERIENCE

AIRCRAFT SALES TEAM

Main Office:
+1 (651) 450-6200
sales@exclusiveaviation.com

Mike Higgins
Director of Aircraft Sales
mike@exclusiveaviation.com
+1 (952) 221-2323


Jed Albright
Director of Aircraft Sales
jed@exclusiveaviation.com
+1 (651) 271-7426


Gary Newhard
Director of Aircraft Sales
gary@exclusiveaviation.com
+1 (952) 250-7817


Matt Fullerton
Director of Jet Sales
matt@exclusiveaviation.com
+1 (316) 617-9534


Jessica Belcher
Sales and Marketing
jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com
+1 (205) 296-1664


Randy Jenson
President | CFO
randy@fargojet.com
+1 (701) 373-8803

Looking for a different aircraft? Let us know and our sales team will help you find it!

CONTACT US

3 + 7 =

FARGO JET CENTER
Hector International Airport (KFAR)
3802 20th Street North | Fargo, ND 58102
+1 (800) 770-0538 | +1 (701) 235-3600
service@fargojet.com

PREMIER JET CENTER
Flying Cloud Airport (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail | Eden Prairie, MN 55347
+1 (855) 641-2020 | +1 (952) 641-2020
service@flypremierjet.com

EXCLUSIVE AIRCRAFT SALES
Flying Cloud Airport (KFCM)
14801 Pioneer Trail | Eden Prairie, MN 55347
+1 (651) 450-6200
sales@exclusiveaviation.com

Copyright © 2017 Fargo Jet Center. All Rights Reserved.